Let me go

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Let me go
go somewhere
Let this footstep take me away
Far from you
Far from all the memories of you
But in fact ,,
As far as anything goes
Still you are here
In my heart..

And it repeats the memory in my thoughts
Memories I do not want to remember again
Not because I hate you
But because of this pain that makes me not want to remember it
Yaa pain
Very sick, even too painful for me to remember ..
I still love you..
Even though you've been alone with him ..
I still love you, I do not know how long ..
Because it is hard for me to fall in love with another heart ..
Even after all this time you went with him I keep it this way
In the silence..
In the past ..
In your shadows ..
Who knows how long this will end.
Probably until this foot stops
This eye stopped staring
This breath takes care ..
And I disappear ...
Forever...

@cinta25

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66