From hate to love | Poem

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

The sin of being with you
on vinyl nights
dances delighting ballads
step by step making love.

You hate me the loser
I am before the eyes of God,
your indifference tears my heart
the loneliness in your eyes and you by your side
without waiting for anything, only your voice.

They are fatal caresses of my maid of in dream
his tools are to return to the rock a heart
poetic I keep falling into emptiness, just for you
dying and reincarnation on vinyl

It's the nights without you, that take my life
it's the dances without you, that turn my soul
It is your hatred towards me that in moments
It makes me die and your kiss the cure to follow

Hate me to death
that I will love you to live ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73