On My Pages

in #poetry6 years ago

book-2304389_960_720.jpg
Source of image of pixabay

I imagine my eyes on time of sleep, a past over thousand stone I have stumbled, but over a heart in travelled, but it is a white page with shades, of adornments of tears and kisses.


I imagine a memory in my mind, tired of strolling around he consents, but the passion of the patient heart and but but etas I miss you in the daytime, since my life begins when I met you, but I write on this page, that I never wanted this way, but my life begins when I met you, but you are my happiness in this word that to write.


You are my sun in the night, but one does not forget the moment that you came to me, but I write it this way to immortalize it, I know when time to already past, your memory supports your fragrances.


Only I want that it is a motive of your sleep, my words it is like the sea of a vast crystal, and he will feel my love externally, when the wind takes you his tune.


End with a stone smile in vain, that just is my page of my life, which was shining for you, when you value the essence of me, since I am not a bogey, but I will be another page of your life.

Only a look of one is lettering, of feeling proper that the literature immortalizes it in the word, but him essence of the life every you see, that reads it or names it just liberates your soul, since your love is proper of your fortitude.

chiqui.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @clawfinger! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @clawfinger! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72