Sort:  

nice

Quality short poem! Im very interested in the proper presentation of poems, how can steemit be used to post poetry in the right way so it is valued?

I pretty much always post mine just like this. Sometimes my formatting is a little different, but after a while I found people that read my poetry. :)

Keep it up, its a beautiful art.

This post received a 2% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

A light to my rathersomber morning. And, Just in time,when I roll around questioning, typing, asking to myself what is love?

I'll take this as " what's love?" and I regret to put this on speaker.

I think everything is love.

very touching and simple. sweet :)

excellent poem @clayboyn I love the way you wrote these verses, very moving, thank you for sharing your work, I would appreciate if you giving her a look at my last post and leave me your comment, greetings and success in everything!

Beautiful with a powerful ending. Can feel your conviction :)

Thanks homey!

Beautiful 💜 You are such a creative wonderful genius and inspiration 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64