You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VOICESHARES POEM ENTRY - SUICIDE IS NOT AN OPTION!

in #poetry7 years ago

@bilbop my elder, wisest wizard of them all,
Universe heard my cry, you answered the call.
I seldom mention the fact that, I had despaired,
The universe sent many that I saw too cared.
I am grateful for the resonance and equilibrium,
Balance with myself, lifting others like helium.
Sometimes I forget, but I'll always truly know,
The universe provides, and I can feel the flow.
I'm glad you shared this, to remind me to show,
How glad I am to recognize you as one, my bro.

Sort:  

Strange disturbance that I sensed
Knowing you cant sit the fence
Express in humor how you feel
Shining a spotlight for the reveal
Others know and joke a bit
Also telling 'bout greedy shit
Platform skewed going downhill
Stay in the flow keepin it real
I got your back and you've got mine
whatever flows we've got the sublime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67916.87
ETH 3819.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67