BEAUTIFUL CREATURES

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)


Right deep in my dreams in did really
long to draw you, closer to me more
than ever with the brush of my memories,
your colors so radiant, your colors
so radiant that they gave direction to my life.


My life makes sense
when contemplating your beauty,
you are the most beautiful creature,
that have captured my senses.


God created you splendidly beautiful
giving you many nuances,
strong and gray colors, that makes
you look more captivating than ever.


You are right in my thoughts, cause you
fill my days with joy, sweetness
passion and madness, becoming my life,
in the most beautiful creature,


steemi-family-imoh.gif
YOUR-GIRL-@clearvoyance.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87