"I am Yahweh that is my name"

in #poetry6 years ago

I-Am-Yahweh.jpg

"I am Yahweh that is ny name"

I am Yahweh that is my name,
Don't forget me for another name,
Lord or God, I told you I do not recognize,
For by them my people don't you realize,
Beelzebub is Satan the true and only Lord of the flies,
And you'll have no god before me I'll never recognize,
For I have a name Yahweh forever that's my name,
and unto you, I gave you my son who is Yahoshua,
and unto you, you are to follow the truly only way,
I am Yahweh that is my name,
blessed are you who keep my name,
I'm you're to be only Holy Father,
Call to no other man your Father,
For I am the true and only Father,
I will bless you if you call me Father,
I am Yahweh that is my name,
I will always stay by that name,
Give your all and it shall all be given greatly back unto you,
Pressed down and shaken together shall it be given unto you,
For I'm the great provider and provide to you I will in a great measure,
For I want to give to you so you have such the known greatest pleasure,
Tell all people to follow my name and say,
He is Yahweh that is his name to you to stay,
as all his people forever to follow completely by his name,
For...He will always say to us I am Yahweh that is my name,
Follow no other god before me I will not ever recognize,
I am Yahweh that is my name can you please recognize???

Written by: Cindy Marlene Gustke @cmegetrich copyright©CindyMarleneGustke2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71