Lovegender...(An Original Poem)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

DQmNkuhXv5GA2cNKCcwjgfWGXzoqY5YJrE4NM9upQuaaqRq.png
Lovegender...

My gender has and is a bleeding heart,
That I love my gender with all my heart,
it’s set apart by deep hurtful concern,
that no one understands or discern,
for obviously gender’s sentient–
that this hurts by so many but...
we have been so hurt and spurn,
when will you truscum ever learn?

I’m a misplaced old child of the seventies,
I just wanted to be excepted by you please,
yeah, love is all we all forever need
yes, love is all you ever need indeed,
but I’m way too up my arse to realize,
that people could hear my heart cries,
but I tend to go and recede,
I blindly follow I don’t lead.

Written by: Cindy Marlene Gustke @cmegetrich copyright©CindyMarleneGustke2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66