Someday,To One day...(An Original Poem)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

images (17).jpg
Someday...
I'll be recognized for my great poetry,
I'll be recognized as a great songwriter,
I'll be recognized for my great lyrics,
Someday...
They will say now that's great poetry,
They will say now that's a great songwriter,
They will say now that's some great lyrics,
Someday...
I'll make it big with my great poetry,
I'll make it big as a great songwriter,
I'll make it big with all my great lyrics,
Someday...
You'll see all my great wonderful poetry,
You'll see me as a great wonderful songwriter,
You'll see all my great wonderful lyrics,
To One day...
I'm the poet that you didn't know it,
Tell you really finally realize and know it,
A songwriter that no one ever knew it,
With songs now that you finally knew it,
A lyrical writer that you never knew it,
Tell you hear my lyrics and now knew it,
For Someday became To One Day,
And now that day has come to today!!!

Written by: Cindy Marlene Gustke @cmegetrich copyright©CindyMarleneGustke2018

Sort:  

This post get reesteem to +4300 steemit users. Thank you for to use reesteem service.

SEND 0.1 SBD WITH YOUR POST IN THE MEMO FOR TO GET REESTEEM SERVICE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76