All I Need, Contributed By @Olawalium.

in #poetry5 years ago

pexels-photo-594610.jpeg
[Source]

They said I need to go out more
They even sent ladies to me to lure
I struggled every time to stay pure
They didn’t know you are my cure

I haven’t met you but I was sure
For you, every distraction I will endure
They dragged my name like manure
They didn’t know you are all I needed


pexels-photo-775279.jpeg
[Source]

I don’t need to go out more
I don’t need any little distraction
You are my illegal high and my addiction
My favourite addiction that I can’t resist

I knew I loved you even before I met you
For you I would gladly wait and hold on
I just knew you will make the moment right
Because you are the one that I need.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn’t bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love’s chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor’s order.


If you enjoyed this post, follow @Olawalium

Sort:  

Hahaha...again the words from your heart. You knpw i started to love your poetic side now a days...so much feeling in each of the wording. @olawalium is in deep love ...god save him...😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahahahaha i am so deep in love and i want to stay there. Hahahaha. Thank you so much, my Friend. Deeply appreciated.

Deep expression of a blooming heart. I have heard that loves make man poet, today I have seen through your article. Great dedication for life partner, who compel you to write such a beautiful Love poem. Life is incomplete without a loving life partner. Of course love is a untouching feeling we can only feel it. Always remain in love never let it be fade up. Have a loving life @olawalium sir.

Hahahahaha that is true. At the hand of love, every man becomes a poet. Thanks a lot for your appreciation, my friend. I really appreciate this.

I can understand your situation @olawalium sir.ha ha 🤗 you are in love.

Hi @olawalium ,indeed today I was much busy so I'm late in the game,Sorry.
Here we go ,I know that we always care for those whome we love. We need our loved ones .we always need those people who walked with us in our past. We need those people because we shared our love with them. Either that person is he or she.

Absolutely. Thank you, my friend.

Rhythm and match and educative poem @olawalium

Glad you enjoyed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87