In the silence of the sea

in #poetry5 years ago

In the silence of the sea

P1070609.JPG

In the silence of the sea

Now I'm following a trail
and I am free of my absence.

Lying on the sand of the sea
I see the birds fly through the sky.

In the silence, the ghosts
They try to hit the memories.

A thread of tears
moistens the cracks of the shadows.

They dance the waves of the sea and
the breeze sings like a weapon of hope.

And then in the sun's descent
as a sleepwalker I get away from the mirage.

P1070601.JPG

separador.png
Separator

The photos are my own taken on my Panasonic DMC-LS80 camera

Original by @corderosiete

12/16/2018

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks for your support friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56