Road of forced aridity

in #poetry5 years ago

Road of forced aridity

smoking-3233944_1280.jpg

Road of forced aridity

In the lap of the day
I have a strange feeling
that overwhelms my soul.
So far my life transits
on roads of forced aridity.
Wilted illusions
they have left a bitter taste
of early despair
In my being.

My tormented soul
full of coldness
go through the streets of my city.
With a feeling of dissatisfaction.
way with a battle attitude
against a regime of usurpers.

knight-3002031_1280.jpg

separador.png
Separator

Image 1 2

Original por @corderosiete

04/08/2019

Sort:  

I would end all armed conflict in a second if I could. A powerful write, Cordero:)

Thank you dear friend. Long time no hear from you. A fraternal greeting

Thank you, Cordero. Back to posting and commenting now on a regular basis:)

Sorry for the delay in answering. Since yesterday I was without electricity. Almost 12 hours of rationing.

Sorry to hear that.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97