Inseparable Skins | Poetry (English Version)

in #poetry6 years ago

Inseparable Skins | Poetry (English Version)


My skin thirsts for rain like a river that gives cold, because you are coat, hot chocolate, sweet as sugar and tastable as honey; because you are heat, you are radiant and delirious sun, bright and rozagante skin; tanned with a seductive color, because you are fire, embers and coal that come together creating combustion, temperature that reaches the heights that are served as milk and coffee in a single skin.

Lovers skins, inseparable as gazelles, as a cord of love. Hypertension to my heart. You my perfume of aromas, Peony flower, desirable fragrance; annunciable, perceivable, undeniable, sigh of my respite, fire of my passion.

Your skin bristles me like the breeze, docile skin, inoculant of pheromones that ruffle my hormones, you are harp of sweet melody, you are poetry, you are sensations, you are fervor. My skin hair can not relax and my skin is often restless. You are soft as silk and delicate as crystal: slender skin, graceful and sweet, your skin is my skin and I am your skin, flesh of my flesh and being of my being.

Thank you for visit my blog, don't forget comment, God bless you!

Sort:  

Truly beauty bro ^^

jajaja thank you for visit me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54