SILENT THOUGHTS | POETRY WORDS |

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

SILENT TOUGHTS


My love i know I didn't done enough for you.
You might think I don't care for you.


I had been covered with the problems
Dealing with it took me away from you


I realized it when you gone far from me
I screamed a lot but my voice was not reachable to you


People say good things take time.
But it's the time which had taken me away from you


I hear the name of happines but I didn't see it yet
There was a hope to see the happines in form of you.


When heart is broken people say you will find a good one


But they don't realize that it's not need for a good one.
The need is for the person who you love and loved you.


Wish you could hear the ache of my heart.
It would make you feel how hard I struggle for you.


It's me who suffered a big loss

Wish I could tell you once again I love you


But now there is no hope for me.

I want to tell you My love i am sorry

image

Sort:  

Hello cryptoking7!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Someone's sitting in the shade today because someone planted a tree a long time ago.

Beatiful lines

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cryptoking7 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58