Poetry..

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

No day without remembering you ..

You are always there in my mind ..
Until whenever I'm always to remember you ..
When take a shower I remember you ..
When eating I remember you ..

image

image

In fact I always remember you every time ..
Day and night I always remember you ..
I hope you do not forget me either ..
Although we are now far apart by the ocean ..

For you who are currently in Spain ....

Sort:  

Congratulations @cut-sari! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

The force is with you! You got a 14.29% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @dindasteem!

Congratulations @cut-sari! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Have no SP left for today, but well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71061.31
ETH 3796.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56