Hearts grieve

in #poetry6 years ago

image

A quiet night at the black end
Embrace the cold with wings
Dancing with the dark
Asleep to white at the top of the eye

I can feel the frustration stuck
Splitting up until the sound is gone
Spilled tears
Rip heart to blue

On crack I think crushed
Red on the roots of the chest
Until pain swells eyes
Pain in the sky

In grief whack
I wound the wound in the corner of my eye
Exudes a smile mask durjana
Smiling wounds smoldering

My heart ached stabbed dagger
The blood is dry on the day's cumbu
His grief was dying
In sorrow and disappointment I wonder if life is?

Sort:  

Congratulations @cutdilla13! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61