Regret of Love

in #poetry6 years ago

image

If only I could read
mind and content of your heart
surely i know
What should I do
either survive or leave you.

Never give me any hope
or you will see me sink forever when you leave.

Do not let this dream continue, because I will feel relief when I wake up later.

Do not force me to love you,
because I can not afford to lose and forget you.

Do not let this love thrive like a rose there
because if you go he will wither for ever.

Do not ever hurt yourself, because it can make me hurt.

I know…
This should not happen.
However ,,
he continues to bloom
without ever noticing

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cutdilla13 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64