The smell of your body

in #poetry6 years ago

image

The smell of your body is very fragrant
The smell of your body becomes my canduku
The smell of your body can drive me crazy
Really I can be crazy.

The smell of your body
Made me think of something
Something in the cage and never showered
It's the smell of your body diverting my sane world.

The smell of your body
Your body smells like a goat's perfume
It was very, very fragrant
And oh I can be crazy.

The smell of your body
Makes me more love
Love to drag you to the bathroom
And I scrape your body with a toilet brush.

The smell of your body
Can make me drunk and become the deceased instantly
Oh my dear oh my baby please take a bath from time to time
Because I really love you.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cutdilla13 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64