Wait

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Faithful i waited for you to come home o my lover
Waiting for you to come back to me
Go home o my love
Let the rice anai flown by the west wind.

Do not you miss my warm love?
Do not you want to kiss my face?
Please return to your longing
So you know that your place is here.

I'm tired and sad
Every time it rotates like a pivot
When dark controls the eyes
You can only find it in the line of dreams.

I can only touch you in every empty space of illusion
I can only see your look on an old piece of portrait
Only maya and illusion
How can I get you?

Please go back to love
I do not open the window
Just so you know I'm dead with thousands of jasmine buds
That awaits you home with the lost nirvana on the western horizon.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cutdilla13, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cutdilla13 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 1.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cutdilla13.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67