***Don’t give up to win him back***

in #poetry6 years ago

I got in love the first time I SAW YOU
I focused my life JUST ON YOU.
Many are rejected to be SERIOUS AT YOU.
Things are undone just to FOLLOW YOU.

How happy I am the time I found YOU THE ONE!
The feeling so high as the SKY ABOVE,
My eyes so bright as SHINE AS THE STAR,
The time I looked at you SO DEEPLY IN LOVED.

You broke my heart the time YOU FOUND NEW.
Things I don’t understand WHY YOU DID TOO?
What fails in me that you LEFT ME BEHIND?
Is she the one YOU LIKE HER MOST?

It hurts so much that somebody REPLACED ME,
Only crying that could relieve me of MY PAIN,
To wait, the thing I did UNTIL YOU REALIZED,
That I am the woman YOU WISH AND WANTED TO BE BACK.

I never stopped WAITING ON YOU,
I knew you’re still LONGING FOR ME TOO,
I just don’t give up and fought THE LOVE I HAVE FOR YOU,
TO WIN YOU BACK ARE MY PLANS TO GET YOU.

For readers hope you like it.

photosource

UPVOTE - FOLLOW - RESTEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71