[ULOG] DAY 46: Friend? I love you!

in #poetry5 years ago


Image Source


I got a lot of friends

Many hate me

Many are neutral

Little cares

Meagre wish me well



But

I love them all

I wish all of them well

I pray for them always



Because

Life isn't all that it seems

We all have one way or the other of saying we care

That's what life has taught most of us.


Being well all alone isn't just right

If we both have, life will be easier

But, the human thinking doesn't give a fuck

It fucks all, each day

That's the life we've found ourselves.


Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95