There are no words! Original poetry

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

fanpop.jpg

In the multiversity of tongues
You stole the writer’s speech
And for a moment in time
There were no words.
avvesione's.jpg

I remember how I stood in awe,
How you stole my breath
Put every nerve on hold
When you eyes I met.

I remember how I stood
Frozen!
At that glimpse of you
There were no words.

Every day my love,
You bring new shades of love,
For the peace you give to me
There are no words.

paperhi.jpg

images courtesy of avvesione's and paperhi

follow @dan-echems for more poems

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97