Under The Blue Moon

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

~

I'm caught up in your awe

whelmed up in your aura

you're hot like a sauna

your sight cools me off from within

you made it through my invisible asteroid rings

that deflects every element of love

my summer rain

why won't I be drawn to you

when you are looking like that

let me put my hands on your hips tonight

as we dance under the blue moon

let me serve you up

to bath under the moon ray

let a goddess be reborn

The spotlight looks good on you

take the center stage of my world

be my northern star

to you I give the keys to my heart

for I'm caught up in your web

~

IMAGE CREDIT

iKalep Devian Art

Sort:  

Boss this is really mind catching.. I love this

hey bro...thanks

Boss this is really mind catching.. I love this

Wow.... 😍 out of words

heyy,, I'm glad you like it

So touching @dante,i really love reading your posts

Thank you donkelly

Interesting poem. It will make sense as love a song. Just enter studio and drop am. lol

I'll consider that... i want to make audio for all my poetries

Man! This is quite good. I too dabble in poetry quite often. I really enjoyed this. Let me check out if I can find some more gems in here:)

hey, you made it to my blog. Wow!

i'm glad you like it...thanks

Mehn these are sweet lines to be used on the feminine folks oo. If you use this on a girl, she will love you at once. @dante, you will give me scope lines oo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74