A BEAT OF THE SOUL

in #poetry6 years ago

A.jpg



Vibrations go through my senses,
They alter my heartbeat,
they control every part of my reactions,
level my anxieties with my achievements.
...
Each beat is a signal
that sets the pace at the moment,
which impersonates the clock
and uncontrolled Chronos.
...
Oh sublime feeling
that can destroy walls,
the walls that little by little
builds pain, disappointment or deception.
...
So sublime that it breaks at the end of a song
and it rearms instantly when the other one starts,
great unused connection
for those who do not dance
and the most real expression of the feeling of the soul
for those who make dancing their passion.
...
While you dance alone that world exists,
you disconnect from the conflict,
you deliver without reservations
at that rate and those steps
that become your only reality
of the most important time...
The present.-



separador 005.png


This is the english version of my original article, for see it press here.


separador 007.png


DQmb1atSWPZjTCkvEPnXdtfAoGRdW6s2F6TNMHKr36Xapoe.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99