THE UNIVERSE WRITTEN IN MY CONSTELLATION

in #poetry5 years ago

beautiful-1867614_960_720.jpg
--- >



Suddenly my eyes light up,
because you are there making the past come up,
that was not bad even though I cried,
the one that gave a new rhythm to the beats.
...


Within the tumult of eyes
only yours are important,
they have the universe written in my constellation,
that which travels to become infinite.
...


The mute voices in my head screamed,
they drowned the tears in my eyes,
I jumped like a drum on the beach,
undeniable symptoms that my mind exposes.
...


And the brain and the heart bet,
they bet on possibilities while the minute hand was forced,
while my body stopped its operation,
because it overwhelms not knowing what will happen or the moment.
...


I saw that you saw and I saw that you sighed,
they ran from my lost eyes,
I was not aware of your closeness,
and I was awakened by the touch of your finger cleaning my cheek.
...


My neck lost its strength resting on your hands,
unknown movement in which I found your other hand,
that hand that on my beat was now,
that secret language was communicated.
...


And the Lord died time,
and people were now leaves in a forest,
and the boundaries between your body and my body were erased,
I was only aware of the contact of our lips.
...


So the kiss was everything,
everything was written in our history,
everything became nothing,
now the connection was restored.
...



This is my version in english of my original article, for see it press here.

Firma Darkfemme azul osc.png
Note: All separators are my owner. Original content posting in other networks with the same username.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by DarkFemme from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01