I'M ALL YOURS

in #poetry6 years ago

Talk about beauty at heart
You have it
Talk about kindness
You own it

I think about love
I see you in my head
I crave for a touch
You came to my rescue

Do you ever think I will let you go
Don't ever assume I will not hold on
Beauty is all you represent
In your arms is where I want to be

Remember the other day when we first met
It was like we have known each other for years
Now, we are locking it up
A future we can already see

I am running to you
Your embrace is the best place to be
Catch me baby
And never let go

I remember saying I love you
Those words are the biggest but best words I have uttered
Stay in there
I am ready to blow your mind with love

Who else sees my love all over
I think I will tell the world, over and over
Resounding it will make it sink
That I am all yours.

easter-3204589__480.jpg
source

Sort:  

Throwing some love here and there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74