Gleam of Northern Lights

in #poetry6 years ago

northern_lights_night_night_sky_phenomenon_73483_3840x2400.jpg




Heart sank in blue so deep
Drowned from a thousand weep
Vapid life, perplexed mind
Woe is me, klutz in kind



Love treks in labyrinth
Bear its maze firm as plinth
Despite from I’ve inferred
Stood stiff to decipher



Haven’t grasped how I’ve been here
State seems dark, yield a fear
Zeal drawn when saw the light
Heart in grief, now delight



Because true reason I found
It’s you I can’t expound
Beauty glow so splendid
Misery’s now aided



But it gleam in sudden
Like it never happen
Gripping these memories
To keep for centuries



Thanks for reading
dàvid

Sort:  

Awesome post! I invite you to visit our blog and vote us back! And of course to enjoy our content :)

I wanna see the n.Lights! Thanks for this !

Thank you also @nixter, see you around at north. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71