Voodoo Love

in #poetry6 years ago

be5a8e36b9500c85bab6a75489502ee2--sexy-witch-the-witch.jpg


First sight was enchanted
Felt the magnetic pull towards her
The soul was hesitant knowing her reputation
But my heart beats louder than bomb


I admit that I can't deny to love her
Though my soul is hating to see her
Losing her seems my ending
But being with her forge my dying heart


She have my heart, body and mind
Steals my future and my name
Now she have everything, I have nothing
And my soul is crying for help



This supposed to be my entry for a poetry challenge, but I lately realized that the theme is all about "witches" so probably this cannot be consider because I only focuses a single witch. Well I'll just make a new one"


Thank for reading guys.

I'm hoping you'll visit my blog @davealemana to read more of my poetry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68527.86
ETH 3564.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18