A DAY BY DAY LIFE

in #poetry6 years ago

MORNING

images.jpeg
"good morning" source :google

waking up in the morning
Looking through my window
All I see is the bright morning star
Oh! I'm grateful for this wonderful day
Rushing to my to-do list
Oh! Good morning day

AFTERNOON

images (1).jpeg
"good afternoon"source :google

Oh what a bright moment
Loving this moment
Doing my to do list
60% done
Oh! 40% remaining

NIGHT

images (2).jpeg
"good night"source :google

Oh! Lovely cool weather
Blowing over the sea carrying cool breeze
I love this moment
Even though I feel tired
But my to-do list was accomplished
Oh! What a joy
After a stressful day
Preparing my to-do list for the next day
Dressing up my bed
Hmm... I love this moment
Goodnight day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97