The Angel

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)


angel.gif
Source

Heaven's seraphs alone Shows the angelic visage he wears, the voice of whom the door post is moved.
His smiles is lined with Silver, golden glow and a caressing glance of bliss. Nothing matches thy Beauty - not even poet.
When he speaks with sweet etiquette, he enshrines the eye's rapture and ire flowers in cold anger.


Animation.gif
source

Say not of him, he is afraid for he carries a stubborn air and the lights about him serenade the arrival of April-fair.
His lovely face in slumber deep, he calls for an adoring deed from me; An angel does not vainly sleep, not even in his slumber.
Will he never descend from there with the seven heavens in his eyes and charm me with his natural flair? Even wound me with terrible Lies- does he lie at all? I bath myself in wonder. Oh beautiful Angel how art thine.


Still @dazzy

Sort:  

Hola que bella composición hace muy buena combinación la imagen con lo escrito...saludos ...espero verlo por blog y contar con su apoyo

Gracias! Me alegra que te haya gustado.

Buenos días...a la orden ...espero su apoyo....saludos

Good morning ... to order ... I hope your support ... regards

Sorry if I can't get exactly what your idea is but I think you are talking about my support?

Buenas noches si amigo... apoyanos votando...saludos

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Ok I have done that...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67