You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prose with a side of Sepia

in #poetry5 years ago

You always have such meaningful, well written prose. And...what do I love in this world? Wow, that's a pretty wide open one. Though a warm fire, good movie, pizza and root beer is right up there. Hmm... I think being with family is number one. Whenever visiting with them, it is quite a special time. Almost a high. I used to say playing pickup basketball, but I don't do that anymore. Too much time in the woods tearing up my knees. I'd have to ponder the rest. Though just observing all the funky, fun tiny parts of life is right up there too. Then photographing them and writing about them. Wow, there is a lot to like in this world. Well, I hope your Sunday is a good one, and it's not too cold there yet. I read you might get some -30 stuff. Yucko x 10. Stay warm, and Cheerio(s)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66