Sort:  

That makes me very happy Liz. my writing is a way of me
expressing things inside me, but when I read that my
writing has helped or affected someone in a good
Way, that makes it even better. Thanks
@deadgrlsuppastar
I share my thoughts II.jpg

No really.. it's been a really mentally draining summer.. i enjoy reading your poems.. its like that little bit of an oasis in the middle of a sweltering hot desert lol..

Aw shucks.


It has been a very trying time for me as well.
I've hardly written anything new in months
When I used to write something every day
Morning and evening at least. I haven't
Created any new midi's nor learned
Any new music either; I've started
A few but they fall away. Pain
Does that, as I know you
Know as well.

Hiakubot came to
See me today I'm trying
To replicate it

I am not too sure if it will detect it's name at least i will try

I am not too sure
If it will detect it's name
At least i will try

                 - deadgrlsuppastar


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75