Be Alright

in #poetry6 years ago

images-1.jpg

Image

I'll be your knight

Protect you at night

Making you shine bright

Amongst others

You'll never cry

Never feel fright

Always put you in the light

Flying to the sky

Free like a kite

Never do you worry

Because everything will be alright

Sort:  

A beautiful poem. So beautiful that I would like to make a song from it. Unfortunately I am not a composer, only a writer and artist. But if I would have any talent in music, I would for sure make a song for this piece of art.

Keep up the great work and thank you so much for sharing your amazing poem!

Wow thanks soo much for this... it gladens my heart that you liked it.... and who knows you might never know if you have a talent for music or not until you actually try it

This is so true, I should give it a try, yeahh you never know.
Thank your for your kind words!

Congratulations @dele02! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70