Take Hold Of Me

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Your my everything

Though i drive you crazy

Somemetimes I'm kinda lazy

Call me anyday

I'll be right there in a minute

Bring a box with cookies in it

Got this loving just for you

Sure u want me, i want you too

Lets enjoy this weather just for two

Theres one else here but me and you

And yes your my medicine

Giving me pills and potions

Filling me with sweet emotions

I need you everyday

Your the only one i promise

The only one am calling honey

Take hold of me

images-4.jpg

Image

Sort:  

Congratulations @dele02! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Waw beautiful, romantic poem😺
I do poems too and trying all I can in making music.
Maybe one day @dimimp can help bring more of the best in us🤔

Thanks dear.... yeah maybe he can😊

Let's hope,just keep in track with him, he always search for trueness and uniqueness, reply his comments on your posts and always give him a feedback via his posts.
If there's any new thing you've done too maybe song or other things feel free to post.

Sure i definitely will..thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99