Unbeliever

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

I tell her shes pretty

She doubts

I say i love her

She doubts

Whenever i dont call

She says am proud

And if i try to kiss her

Her face turns to a frown

To her my words aren't true

My feelings not real

My smile a fake

My gifts not from my heart

Always in disbelief

images.png

Image

Sort:  

Well you'd better tell her;
I love your stretch marks
And the mole on your chin.
Tell her; I do not mind that you
Fart and snore in your sleep
And toss and turn in your dream.
I love that you pick your nose
When you think I am not looking
And try to make banga soup
Even though it ends up badly.
I love you.

That'd get her kicking. #bigwaves

Wow...mind blowing....this is wonderful my man....big ups

damn! hawt hawt hawt

😂 don't be eating hot food now. Allow it to cool a little. !popcorn

Oh really? @warpedpoetic, next time i see your mind blowing lyrics , I would tip toe quietly by without saying a word. promise!

Ooh please do drop a line @mosunomotunde !pancakes as peace offering


Thanks for contacting Pancakes Express!

Would you like to order pancakes?

Please upvote this comment with your order:

UpvoteOrder
$0.01+random delicious pancake
$0.05+excellent pancakes suited for a king or queen
$0.25+party pancakes
$1+best pancakes we have ever made
$?it's ninja!

If you would like to order your own pancakes, just make a comment !pancakes anywhere on the blockchain and we will send you a menu.

@warpedpoetic, your pancakes are ready!

Source

If this is real, don't give up...she has probably been hurt too often and needs a lot of love to over come self doubt and disbelief...

#Bigwaves

Hmmm mosun...i feel you on this one...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87