For you my dating

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

I'm welding myself, in front of Him and in front of you someday
O my companion ..
Initially, maybe yes this intention is for you ..
But the more I realized that my intentions were wrong,
At least because of you I currently feel grateful to be close to God again ..
Perhaps you are the intercessor of God to rebuke me to return to His ways.
Because of you, I realize how humiliated I am ..
Because of you, I understand where my point is now ..
Because of you, this heart becomes anxious for sins ..
I'm aware and it's pretty clear that my level is not your level equivalent in terms of faith ..
I realize that I can not bring myself to heaven now ..
Taking care of faith and self is not right ..
Thank you for slapping me with all the insights you gave me, that really embarrassed me ..
Ashamed of what is in me and all the time I have wasted in vain ..
Good man for good woman so vice versa ..
And I do not feel in the good category, different from you ..
Oh you, since that time I've walked this far but have not been able to pursue your level ..
Do I deserve to be your imam, am I like this?
I know and I understand that mate can not be confused ..
For what am I worried about?
O you, if it is my soul mate ..
I will obey what you have advised me.
But I will change the intention ..
InsyaaAllah, I always bedo'a you are my soul mate ..
If it is a match, and with the intention to complete half the religion without immorality ..
I'm sure God will give way .. aamiin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67