Poem "Ecstatic Night" by DinaLuna / Photographs: Belly Dance Session

in #poetry6 years ago

♡ Hello, my dear Steemians! ♡
Receive a warm greeting and hug from this humble modern scribe. I want to share this poem with you without previously commenting much on it, so that it remains, then, what until now it has been: a mystery.

I hope you enjoy it!🌠

Right now you enter the mysterious atmosphere of my days,

with your giant brown eyes, gentle hands and warm nature;
I have recognized you from other places where
countless nights danced our bodies
to the sound of ancestral drums.

We have been on this now, channel
of an ancient and magical medicine,
like the scene where our eyes
look intensely for safety
beyond time and space.

Our souls are doing much more
of what our bodies are allowed to understand!

In white you have seen me because in the past
I have watched you dressed in impeccable fashion
white gandura with long sleeves;
back in the East, where the Sun
says goodbye with the certainty of returning.

We have toured the psychic adventure together
which gives temper and meaning to life;
we understood a seventeen day
the ecstatic experience of nocturnal healing.

Let the Iberian drums and drums resonate
and darkness open your arms
to welcome us in mystery and depth!

Attentive to inner pulsations,
the trance takes us to the top of a mountain
and to that sensation that makes our centers fill up;
with the rupture of the outer world the conscience is directed
awakens to extraordinary dimensions.

We dance in ecstatic trance
between four walls welcoming
to revelations, to the highest manifestation of union;
concrete has fallen;
we are in the woods;
we looked at each other with no reason to stop smiling.

Movement, you tell me that I am movement;
I tell you, how much clarity in your breathing,
in your observing, in the way your eyes close!
And as Bukowski said,
I had the feeling that I could fall
within them in an eternal moment;
in our immortal now.

Grateful,
@Dinaluna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58