Pain

in #poetry6 years ago

crying-heart-in-pain.jpg
Image source:google

I know the pain will heal,
so I let it go every moment it hurts,
I let it go the people who jeered,
there is a fight within me and my thoughts,
I want to overcome all the aches and cons,
I want to see a better version of me,
There is no space for void which will turned into a black hole,
I want to fight againist the gravity of pain,
I want to move ahead in my life,
there should be no looking behind,
the flood of memories should be thrown into a pit,
where it should be deep burried inside the surface,
so that I can never be looked down.

Sort:  

nice poem, i know what is pain , i have seen in real life... ;-)

@adityajainxds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73