Poetry Complaints Heart [ Bahasa ]

in #poetry6 years ago

Dear Steemian Friend

image

Deny the flowing water.
Far to the other side of this hurt.
Take away the wind that blows.
This deepening feeling of longing.

Hanyutkanlah duhai air yang mengalir.
Jauh menuju seberang rasa sakit hati ini.
Bawalah pergi duhai angin yang berhembus.
Rasa rindu yang kian mendalam ini.

Maybe tomorrow, I can to smile back.
It has been years of silence for many years.
Maybe I'll follow the way.
Gather me God.

Mungkin esok, aku dapat untuk tersenyum kembali.
Sudah bertahun-tahun lamanya hidup ini terasa sunyi.
Mungkin nanti ku ikut jalan.
Pertemukan aku Tuhan.

The choice of the heart is not because the face is beautiful.
Nor is it due to abundant wealth.
To You again God.
I ask not to show me a traitor.

Pilihan hati bukan karena paras cantik.
Juga bukan karena harta yang melimpah.
Kepada-Mu lagi Tuhan.
Aku meminta untuk jangan perlihatkan kepadaku seorang penghianat.

Heart bleeding, like that there is also.
I have sacrificed hopes of achievement.
The more cracked hands, it was not like wishful thinking.
To You again Oh my God I complain, treat my heart wound.

Luka hati berdarah, seperti itu pula yang ada.
Telah ku korbankan berharap angan tercapai.
Semakin retak ditangan, ternyata tak seperti angan-angan.
Kepada-Mu lagi Ya Tuhan aku mengadu, obati luka hatiku.

Regard,
@djamidjalal

image

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71