You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The circle that binds me - El círculo que me ata - 100 days of Poetry - Day 89

in #poetry6 years ago

Nice motivation today, thank you . I'll come back to this. Touch the tail of a comet. interesting line. I hope to see you step out of your comfort zone and and get in the zone of making that book;)

Sort:  

Ha, ha, ha, I wrote this thinking of your words, dear friend. The comfort zone that nests us and discourages us. You are so right, but it is so easy to get carried away by the current, without fighting ;)

Nice!! Glad my words could inspire even greater words.
Very easy to stick to what we know but every great person stepped out of the comfort to into the unknown to find their true bliss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92