Adventure Of Memory

in #poetry6 years ago
  • We pass deserts and altitudes, we are clouds of knowledge in the state of progress. We turn water through the time gate, we walk through the adventures of love miracles. I miss moments with the smells of your beauty, you are a special creation of nature.

  • Chemistry disappears in the whirlpool of the waterfall, the lake receives a moonlight with a swan song. You hold my hand after the first kiss, I'm gone into oblivion under the enthusiasm of love bliss. Thicker than flowers, silk covered your magic body.

  • The best methods of imaginative ideas are the reality I create for you, you are the power of subconscious habits with diamond value. I remember school and friends, I remember games that do not cease to make my life a pleasant pleasure.

  • I can not forget the traces of your lips, the feeling of love has never faded from my heart. You are a living memory that burns above the lighthouse of desire, you are an eternal part of me that will always exist. You moved the boundaries of miracles, you made my life more valuable than ever.


Sort:  

Great art of love shown in the poem
I love it the way you have weighed your vocabulary making it a creative poem.

Love is the main power of the universe

Your poems thrive on the rhythm.
The text of love take us to another world.
Seems like floating up of air.
line 2.jpg

Great poetry boss @dobartim we win together

See you on the top

Chemistry disappears in the whirlpool of the waterfall...as memories of love clouds my mind!
Hahaha, I just took a pinch.
Nice poetry @dobartim .I perceive u studied poetry back then in college.

Make one poetry

Okay, I will

  • This is the first love. Full of chemistry, unforgettable moments and often incurable wounds.

  • This can be the second love. But with some misgivings to survive the wounds of the first; Chemistry is generally left aside, there is passion without chemistry, as there was in the first masters.

See you on the top

El mundo cambiará constantemente. Modas irán y vendrán. Los años pasarán rápido como el cauce agitado de un río pero el AMOR nunca pasará. El amor es el motor de la vida.Sin amor no existe nada.

Love is sacrifice. Love is good. Whether she is with you or far away. The love must not reduce. Not only her, but the humanity in general. Anything in this world deserve love, so no hatred. And, nice post sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98