Creative Vibration

in #poetry6 years ago
  • Look at the birds with the virtuoso songs, feel the changes in the waves of the wind. Change the view of the world from the new pedestal to the magical horizon. Above we pass under the thought while we fly on the clouds of creation. You showed your true face through the diamond of perfect ideas.

  • We pass through the fence of failure as we seek solutions in the fantasies of love, we make decorative gardens in the consciousness of material madness. Find a factor of success in the mathematics of a known ignorance, you are the queen of the challenges with great waves of energy.

  • Food has become available on digital tables, we program every step with games that change the reality of life. Imagination is a sign of the creation of a new country based on fantastic movements, the artist has become a famous person of the modern age of giants.

  • Hands are free on the shoulders of memories, the princess became the reality of a romantic night on the moon's warmth. Circling in boundless cycles of better perfection, thoughts are the main power of the laws of cause and effect. I found you as the star of my reality, I raise emotion to the throne of your blessings.


Sort:  

This poetry has deep meaning.. I feel it but can't describe.
Well done sir. You are awesome & your writting skill is fabulous.
I enjoy your post.

so vary lovely poetry. thank you @dobartim

You are welcome

I want to feel my own creative vibration... of life. Good one you got here again =)

Awesome, make one poetry

Poetry is very good and interesting.
I love this poem..

You are exceptionally good at poetry. I am always eager to see every new poem from your wall. love so many lines, but this stuck "I found you as the star of my reality, I raise emotion to the throne of your blessings." Very well penned!

I am glad you like it

wow, a nice poem, you are indeed a reliable friend of poet

Thanks buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76