Free Feelings

in #poetry5 years ago
I am the creator of wonderful worlds, I create space for the unique talents I own. I chose your beauty in the tender faces with a smile of every positive word, embrace and walking in the romantic parts of the night give me the strength of pleasure.

I am free to do what I want and to travel in all magical places, I have the power to decide everything that my life represents. Freedom smells on the flowers of spring, I make artistic forms of life and choose where, what, how and with whom I want to spend my time.

I swim in the word of challenge and I make a suit of magnificent thoughts to protect me from deafness, I run and swim on waves of chance with the blessings of the universe. The goals are fully realized because I believe in myself, my belief is making elite projects that live in eternity.

Fun and friendship make the life circle of my karma, works well and you will be well back in the hands of a sweet destiny. I made a house of golden dreams and I live in fairy tales of a magical lady, this is a desire from the depths of the heart that becomes reality.


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23