In BeautysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry5 years ago
We are energizing through the oases of beauty and enthusiasm, we open energy sources of love with wonderful feelings for future victories. We are crossing the bounds of ideas with courageous steps of leadership, we are opening new paths for the future that is coming.

I was looking for magnificence in everything, I moved deserts and high mountains with the ambition of true love. Once rejected as a stone and sometimes accepted by the wisdom of the experience that led me to you, you are the goddess of beauty that springs from the universe.

The past covers traces with signs of miraculous vibrations, I feel your touch in the wind of change and the blessings of kisses. I reveal the essence of the personal potential of love in your hands of a gentle truth, you are a princess with a fairy-tale beauty.

The feeling of honour through the fire of emotion gives signals of artistic force to show the new horizons of our relationship, you are the light of my soul that leads me to the path of glory. I follow your beauty to the star, I set a new level of consciousness with the feeling for the great love you gave me.


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Sort:  

I enjoyed how you used the words to feel the emotions here.

I feel your touch in the wind of change and the blessings of kisses. I reveal the essence of the personal potential of love in your hands of a gentle truth, you are a princess with a fairy-tale beauty.

This is the heart of the entire poem to me. It sold me in its entirety. How much easier to understand the feeling when using examples like this.

!tip

Emotions give the power of words on the wings of feeling

🎁 Hi @dobartim! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Passion Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87