In You

in #poetry5 years ago
I see the way and the truth that leads me to the light of love rapture, I see unusual energies with strawberry flavours. I feel new moments of happiness in perfect cause-and-effect relationships, you are the law above the stars that gives us limitless opportunities for growth.

In your heart I see the ocean without end, I see waves of love that carry us to paradise islands of opportunity and abundance. Bad weather is looking for leaders who convey positive energy and enthusiasm, you are the music for my heart that opens my soul at the altar.

We bathe in the knowledge of joy as we cross the boundaries that set us free from the chains of destiny, we become thoughts that seek a fruitful place to grow. In our potential, I see your perfection shining in the eyes of wisdom, I see your discipline warming us like the sun.

In ignorance there is a growing suspicion that smells of decline, we climb the ladder of success as we search for the best solutions. In you I see everything my heart desires, in you, I see discoveries and the future in perfect love relationships.


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Original poetry written by @dobartim
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools https://discord.gg/aSRrrMt
Image Source: https://pixabay.com/illustrations/girl-fee-winter-snow-1724283/

Sort:  

Always look forward to your poetry, @dobartim!

Thank you very much

Very cool and motivational

I like the passage that say that we are thoughts, seeking a fruitful place to grow. That says it all and speaks of how we can grow in any way we want.

The positive energy in your words is refreshing!

Have a wonderful weekend!

!tip .20

Command accepted!



Hey @dobartim, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

🎁 Hi @dobartim! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: On Being Important, Or Not Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97