Lack Of Attention

in #poetry6 years ago
  • We pass by the memories in the new light of tomorrow, we see small things while passing by the great mountains. First love and gentle words that blink in my body, I forgot a lot of beautiful works because I push my future. The transient moments and eternal goals of material illusion carry a new science of love messages.


  • Source - picsdownloadz.com/featured/top-18-fantasy-art-dream-girls-hd-wallpapers/

  • We are everything and we are nothing in the dust, a star that falls on the palms of great thoughts. The goals become fatigued and light, the weight comes with the boats of happiness. Your intentions have interest in winds of money, this is a new era of quick madness.

  • We fly on the wings of knowledge, new changes come, while our attention lives in the passion of tomorrow. I can not forget your character and romantic words, I can not forget your attention and touch in romantic nights. You are my lighthouse that gives me the memory of the most beautiful love.

  • Love is a butterfly in your hands, you smell like angels as you dress the smile of the sun.My attention is related to our love, we sail on the stars of the eternal youth of meditation. You are a painting on my graffiti that becomes eternal art -
    Love is love.


  • Source - art.alphacoders.com/arts/view/91565


Sort:  

Nice poet and the pictures looks stunning!

This post has received a 7.13 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @dobartim

Lack of attention.
Wow... Thats a great topic for your presentation.
We pass everthing that we meet on our way.
Thats not a good sense of attention.
Nice post friend

perfect poetry in valentines day !!

Thank you for kind words

Here you are back with a gem. The way you depict the sadness of being alone getting outlasted by the feelings you have for your beloved is mesmerising. Love will always amaze us in the best of ways, show us the path of happiness which we even cant dream off. It enthrals all our senses takes us in the imagination of being in the bewilderness of someones deep love and affection. Love is simply indescribable, your words will fall short but its feel is everlasting

Thank you for exellent comment

You seriously are encouraging me more Sir

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.20% vote... I was summoned by @dobartim! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Thank you dobartim for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 8.37% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Your description is very impressive about mountains. That's moment was really atractive and memorable. I feel that place reading your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56