Laws Of Celebrity Love

in #poetry6 years ago
  • I love you from the beginning of existence, my idols fall under your famous legs. I create reality with the mystical decisions of cosmic waterfalls, I find silence and fiery words in terms of incredible achievements. I see maps with beautiful figures of our future, you miss me.

  • 1511027462_1510225675_Cosmos.gif

  • We have opened new doors for cosmic progression, one touch of your magic changes my consciousness. Romantic views wander into the thoughts of river energies, you are a beauty that brings peace to my troubled soul. Accept my hand on your knees of free comprehension, this is a new idea of ​​our love.

  • The laws of the universe have no human criteria, our borders disappear in your perfect form, I love you. We see new gardens with rainbow colors, butterflies fly around your head - pack me a new way of understanding and love - You are a lighthouse of my strength.

  • The sun fell on a lake of pearly ideas, your face shines like a million of the most beautiful stars that lead us in the path of emotional freedom. I want to see your beautiful face in the signs of our love, our relationship is eternal in the memories of future perfection.

  • garden-of-eden-clipart-animated-gif-15.gif


  • Original poetry written by @dobartim
  • Be part of our Steemit School : https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
  • Image Sources steamcommunity.com/id/neverdusk87 , -
  • moziru.com/explore/Garden%20Of%20Eden%20clipart%20animated%20gif/
Sort:  

love the way you explain.

Thank you very much

Wonderful, wonderful,, wonderful <3 Thank you for sharing so much love <3

Make same pictures for my poetry, I wan't to promote your art

Welcome to Steemit

This poetry remind me the time i feel first time in love the girl

That is nice feeling

This post has received a 37.68 % upvote from @boomerang.

beautiful poetry with love

I made mine now, look, please:

https://steemit.com/love/@dannynature1/love

This is bad comment, welcome to Steemit School https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Lovely poem. I love the metaphors used and how to expertly paint the picture of your love. I have definitely learnt a thing or two from this. Grateful for the share

See you on the top

Steadily making my way there. It's a sure thing

Owwww it's so sweet :)

Thank you very much

cond.jpg
In the midst of the silent night,
Your bulk ringtones disturbs my reading
While your gallivanting bed spring adds beat to the rhythm
On Saturday morning...https://steemit.com/love/@mattygrace/condom-commando

Oh my god, i love this piece of yours!!! 😍😍😍

Thank you very much

The laws of the universe have no human criteria, our borders disappear in your perfect form, I love you.

This, for me, says it all! 😊

You're welcome 😊 Looking forward to your next piece .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69183.52
ETH 3807.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71