Love Per Kilo

in #poetry6 years ago
  • A fresh offer in the market of love brings passion in the curved form of interest, little satisfaction has a high-cost price. Nothing is as beautiful as your face with the smile of an angel, you opened my heart on the bench of the past where we were happy and joyful.

  • Moment of Honor consistently depicts an adventurous film about the sale of love, everything is paid in this material world. We collect the fruits of the mind in the fields of karma, our works testify to the new and awesome future of successful cooperation.

  • I'd buy you all but I do not have enough money, I need to raise my knowledge to a higher level of investment to own you. You are playing with my emotions and I am unable to win you without money because it is now a crucial factor of success.

  • I found a new trick in the story of diamonds, you might believe me when I tell you about future success. I'll pay you a magical kiss and it's enough to feel your energy, you're a lady with first-class quality, but you forgot that everything was not for sale.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93