Manager Of Love

in #poetry6 years ago
  • The guarantee of success surfaces in the waves of consciousness and decision, you are a mission of good with the most important knowledge. The dedicated work brings a new music of success, we leave traces with mystical messages of energy.

  • dae198f895a46628eb856b016f376e68.gif

  • Communication skills cover the weakness of the mind, habits show the reality of character virtues. We feel the past on the shoulders of the future, you give us signals in the messages of the wind. Challenges follow the flows of the source, emotions reach the temperature of passion on the lips of truth.

  • We keep the mind with the ideas of enthusiasm, we have become skilled hunters for material goals. We make friendships on the motifs of interest, moments of memory creating new avenues of abundance. Your face shines with a moon dance, you are an idol of supreme power.

  • The free senses invoke the rain of love with the colours of the rainbow, you are the frequency of feelings that trigger the peaceful touches of spiritual perfection. Smiling looks for an embrace of tenderness, perfect mysteries are practised by mystical waves of pure love.


Sort:  

Soul needs courage to get success in your work. Enthusiasm and determination are the factors which make you think free with open mind.

Manage my love not my heartbreak
Work with me and be my success manager
Behind every successful man is a woman
Be the author of my success story

You’re my good Karma and second half
We hunger for success with great enthusiasm
Dominating our world cause we set our goals
You’re my assurance and insurance

Be persistent

The skies are dark
It maybe time for rain
Find a cab or board a train
We’re heading to tomorrow with enthusiasm.

I love this piece. As always.
See you on the roof

See you on the top

Hi dear sir @dobartim it's a complete panacea of success very motivating poem and I am so glad that I am one of your followers who is much influenced with the message you spread that is success.
With love and respect, God bless you dear sir @dobartim The Doctor and Master cum Mentor of
Great Success

Thank you for nice words

You always impress me with you poems, I wish you good luck in all your endeavors....the moment I was reading the poem, I sounded lovely in my mind...keep the good work going... I'm a fan.

very nice and beautiful poetry.
very good when we read it

Beautifull post dear I like it

"Communication skills cover the weakness of the mind"I have never thought this before but you are so right..

Ok,see you on the top

Beautiful I love it

Wow!!!!this is really outstanding...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94