My EngagementsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry5 years ago
I like to create plans and strategies, I want to create something good and useful for all people on the planet. I work on my personal defects and perfect my talents and advantages, I give maximum contribution in all directions of my preferences.

20180421_195632_1524332682.gif

I'm losing bad karma with good works and spiritual activities, I want to understand the needs of others and help honest people. Every challenge and obstacle is an opportunity to grow with new knowledge, my experience is an invaluable asset and the best life school.

I respect others and their differences and make compromises and synergy of interests, I am an entrepreneur with sincere intentions and a constant desire for learning. Wisdom is to be modest and without evil intentions, intelligence makes life a place that leads you to a higher level of self-awareness.

Show compassion to everyone, but do not be a fool, be good but not stupid and your happiness will become a true star of success. Courage for investments and new development fields lead me to the path of continuous improvement, there is no maximum development when you are in the student's position.


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Sort:  

Good values to live by!

Thank you mate ! Happy Sunday and Cheers again

wise words ... and as for the "healthy eating" you look really good :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02